Sensitization Programme on Criminal Adjudication under special laws with reference to NDPS Offences- Scope and Ambit of Sec. 42,43 and applicability of Sec. 50 of the NDPS Act, Effective enforcement of Sec. 52A, 67 & 68 of NDPS Act, Directory and mandatory provisions of NDPS Act to be held on 03.08.2019 (P-20/2019)

SI.		
No.	Name of Officers	Place of Posting
1	Sri Amit Chattopadhyay	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Howrah
2	Sri Anupam Maiti	Judge, Special Court (E.CAct)-cum- ADJ, Chinsurah, Hooghly
3	Mohd. Aqil Saifi	ADJ, Kalimpong
4	Sri Bibhuti Khesong	ADJ, 4 th Court, Paschim Medinipur
5	Sri Chiranjeeb Bhattacharya	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
6	Sri Dwijendra Nath Ray Barman	Judge, Special Court (E. CAct)-cum-ADJ, 1st Court, Raigunj, Uttar Dinajpur
7	Sri Jeetendra Gupta	ADJ, 1st Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs.
8	Sri Mahitosh Dutta	ADJ, 6 th Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
9	Smt. Mou Chatterjee	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
10	Sri Nandan Deb Barman	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Purba Bardhaman
11	Sri Ramesh Kumar Pradhan	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Purulia
12	Sri Sanjeev Kumar Sharma	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Malda
13	Sri Shankar Mani Tripathi	Judge, Bench-I, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
14	Sri Shyam Sundar Das	ADJ, 2 nd Court, Jalpaiguri
15	Sri Somesh Chandra Pal	ADJ, 1 st Court, Suri, Birbhum
16	Sri Somesh Prasad Sinha	ADJ, 1 st Court, Coochbehar
17	Sri Subhrajit Basu	ADJ, 1 st Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia
18	Sri Sujay Sengupta	ADJ, 4 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
19	Sri Utpal Mishra	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Khatra, Bankura
20	Sri Bimal Kanti Bera	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 3 rd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
21	Sri Jayanta Chakraborty	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 4 th Court,Berhampore, Murshidabad
22	Sri Bikash Banik	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1st Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
23	Sri Debasish Mukhopadhyay	Judge, Bench VII, City Civil Court, Calcutta
24	Smt. Arundhati Bhattacharya nee Chakraborty	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1 st Court, Paschim Medinipur
25	Sri Debaprasad Nath	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 13 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
26	Sri Mahananda Das	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Serampore, Hooghly
27	Sri Suratheswar Mondal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Arambagh, Hooghly
28	Shaikh Kamal Uddin	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 12th Court, Alipore
29	Sri Anupam Mukherjee	Judge, CBI Court No. 1, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
30	Smt. Archita Bandyopadhyay	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 5 th Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.